Who I Am Online 2….

erin avtar Offline I am a normal girl but online I am a pro at horse-riding, an artist , a gymnastics pro and awesome at gaelic.So first I have antlers because I love Christmas, it’s the best hoilday ever!Then I have wings because if I had one super power it would be to fly.I have a smiley face on my t-shirt because I am always happy (well most if the time)and my t-shirt is blue because it is my favorite colour. I have pecock wings because I think pecocks are awesome!and I have monkey arms because I like to climb stuff and my mother and my father and other people call me a monkey(oo oo aa aa -monkey noises-)I made this avatar on Build Your Wild Self! This is my avatar and Erin out!….

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *